Just in: Buhari approves establishment of Six New Federal Goverment Colleges of Education


    The Nigeria President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the establishment of six new federal colleges of education in each of the six geo-political zones of the country.

    i. Bauchi
    ii. Benue
    III Ebonyi
    iv. Osun
    V. Sokoto
    Vi. Edo